Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterworks Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester Millyard

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Waterworks Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Micaela 7 days ago

Morning Monte Cristo

This is a must try breakfast item! Fresh ingredients

Sandra Sauvan 14 days ago

Sweet Potato Hash

My partner and I frequent this location and it is absolutely our go-to breakfast place. Not only is the atmosphere warm and historic being in one of our old mill buildings but the food is absolutely DEVINE. Also, the staff are amazing and the coffee is great too so really, Waterworks Cafe hits all the marks.

Romeot531 18 days ago

Waterworks Breakfast

The best breakfast spot that I have ever gone. This is truly a gem in the rough. Great food, and best service. The food is wonderful especially breakfast, everything they cook taste delicious and have me coming back although living an hour away. The vibes and atmosphere is great 10/10 especially to have cute date with a significant other

Frances about 1 month ago

Jerk Salmon Power Bowl

More than delicious I will be back soon and bring a friend.

Paula about 2 months ago

Reuben

One the BEST Retbens I've ever had! So flavorful and juicy. Absolutely perfect!

Valerie 10 days ago

California Turkey Club

I was amazed when my plate was brought out to me - this sandwich was stacked with fresh ingredients and served with a large side of addicting homemade malt vinegar chips! No run-of-the-mill club sandwich here. Definitely a delicious meal that was very gratifying. I’ll definitely be back again soon.

Kaylasweeney7301 18 days ago

Banana Nut French Toast

Ever since I was a kid, French toast has always been my favorite breakfast food. I stumbled across Waterworks and ordered the banana nut French toast and absolutely fell in love. I travel 45 minutes just to have it. It is so sweet with the special butter they use and mouth watering. In my opinion, you don't even need syrup with this. It has genuinely became my favorite breakfast and has made Waterworks my favorite place to go.

Tammy 27 days ago

Morning Monte Cristo

Had this breakfast Monte Cristo for brunch this week and it was the perfect balance of sweet and savory! I can always count on everything at Waterworks being delicious.

John about 2 months ago

Reuben

Was looking for something hot for lunch and this was a great choice. The corned beef was tender and had the perfect amount of sauce. Definitely ordering it again.

Paula 3 months ago

Poached Pear Salad

Hands down crave this salad on a regular basis. So much flavor and variety in every bite! Adding avocado makes it just perfect in every way. Enjyo!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA