Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterworks Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Waterworks Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Olivia 9 days ago

Half of This & Half of That

The Turkey club and Ceaser salad combo is the perfect lunch. Super light and delicious! Will be ordering again.

Nancy about 2 months ago

Waterworks Latte

I've been wanting to try Waterworks Cafe for a bit now as I love supporting local businesses. Recently I was able to stop in for a coffee. I ordered the Waterworks Latte & it was great! The owner is friendly, didn't rush me & gave fun menu suggestions. The drink was not only delicious it was priced well too. I will definitely frequent here more often.

Jsoucie67 3 months ago

Mexican

This omelette was awesome! Though personally i feel that any and all omelettes on the menu should also have a "Burrito" option! anything is great as a burrito especiall the mexican omelette.

Caprooja 4 months ago

Jerk Salmon Power Bowl

The food here beats my employer's on-site cafeteria by a mile.

Jenn Jenn 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Their buffalo mac & cheese (I get it without the chicken) is to die for! There is the right amount of heat without being too off-putting, the perfect amount of creaminess, and then the crusty pita on the side makes it a perfect dish of warmth, and comfort. Perfect for fall, or any time!

Nancy 15 days ago

Poached Pear Salad

We have been frequenting Waterworks lately & everything we've had is great. This salad was to die for! Added grilled chicken & it was the perfect lunch. No complaints here & will definitely order this again soon.

Simone about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

If your a fan of buffalo sauce than is the meal for you. Not too spicy just perfect for your taste buds. The blue cheese adds a nice touch to this meal one of my favorite meals there!

Janice 4 months ago

California Breakfast Sandwich

Omg so good love avacado the carmelized onions garlic aioli.. so good. I'm happy

T 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

My coworkers and I go Thursdays for lunch. Fresh and always enjoyable! We always enjoy the menu and trying all the coffee options! If I had to pick a favorite side dish it would be the sweet potatoes!

Corriveau625 5 months ago

Caesar

I ordered the ceasar salad with grilled salmon. Dressing was delicious. Salmon cooked and tasted great. Delivery was easy and on time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA