Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterworks Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester Millyard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Waterworks Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steadrise44 about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

This tuna melt was delicious, the bacon was a nice touch, and overall it transcends what could be a simple sandwich. The fruit side was also good quality. After the meal I knew I'd be back to try more of their menu.

Sarah about 2 months ago

Falafel Sandwich

Love the falafel sandwich, such a yummy vegetarian option that is also filling. The homemade chips pair nicely.

Jim 2 months ago

Reuben

Delectable. I have order this sandwich numerous times and they get it right each time. From the pickles to the ham. Perfect balance of flavor.

Bkelly 3 months ago

Baby Spinach Salad

It was amazing!! I added tuna salad and it was so good. Can't wait to have a chance to order again....hope it's soon

Nancy 3 months ago

Poached Pear Salad

We have been frequenting Waterworks lately & everything we've had is great. This salad was to die for! Added grilled chicken & it was the perfect lunch. No complaints here & will definitely order this again soon.

Sarah about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

This bowl is colorful and you just feel good eating it. I have dreams about the lemon dill yogurt, it's so good. Wish I could order it as a side.

Sarah about 2 months ago

Baby Spinach Salad

This salad is nicely balanced and the pickled onions are delish. Definitely one of my favorite lunches on the menu.

Doug 3 months ago

Jerk Salmon Power Bowl

There isn't a meal on the menu I wouldn't order! All are made fresh, taste great, are priced right and ready at the time you request! Best online ordering system of just about any restaurant around. Thanks Waterworks!

Olivia 3 months ago

Half of This & Half of That

The Turkey club and Ceaser salad combo is the perfect lunch. Super light and delicious! Will be ordering again.

Nancy 5 months ago

Waterworks Latte

I've been wanting to try Waterworks Cafe for a bit now as I love supporting local businesses. Recently I was able to stop in for a coffee. I ordered the Waterworks Latte & it was great! The owner is friendly, didn't rush me & gave fun menu suggestions. The drink was not only delicious it was priced well too. I will definitely frequent here more often.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA