Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterworks Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester Millyard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Waterworks Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bisson626 14 days ago

Falafel Sandwich

The Falafel Sandwich is super yummy. It is a great light lunch option that is super tasty to boot!

Anthony about 2 months ago

Industry Breakfast Burrito

Absolutely amazing! Waterworks is one of those hidden gems and everything I have tried has been amazing. On top of preparing the great food is an amazing staff!

Briana 2 months ago

Jerk Salmon Power Bowl

I absolutely love this dish! The salmon has a warm spice, the pickled onions have just enough crunch and the quinoa and beans are such a great balance. The dressing is AMAZING. I've ordered this many times, and I always save the leftover dressing to use a marinade for chicken or shrimp when I cook at home. Delicious!

Molica 3 months ago

Tuna Melt

Great sandwich, great portion size. Got it with the sweet potato fries. Very quick service but nothing tasted like it was sitting around waiting for me to order it. Will definitely be coming back for it.

Molica 3 months ago

Classic

Pretty standard breakfast sandwich, but they give you 2 eggs instead of 1. In my opinion this is a big improvement. Perfect quick breakfast to eat while you're working.

Kathleen about 2 months ago

French

The French Omelette was delicious with the perfect amount of filling and the home fries put the dish over the top! Service was excellent and the atmosphere is charming. Waterworks is a gem in the millyard!

Mary Beth 2 months ago

Waldorf Chicken Salad Wrap

One of my favs at the Waterworks! Fresh ingredients packed into a wrap that doesn't' fall apart. My go to sandwich.

Bethanymacintosh 3 months ago

Poached Pear Salad

I recently just went for the first time and was so happy with how nice the staff was! I got the poached pear salad, so good. Not to mention the ice coffee was great and I'm usually very picky with coffee so I was very happy! I made my dad come back with me a couple days later to give the cafe a try and he thought it was delicious as well.

Nicmolica 3 months ago

Iced Tea/Lemonade

Got the moroccan mint iced tea to go with my sandwich. Much bigger amount than expected, and very tasty. The waitress was very nice and gave me extra ice on the side without me even having to ask. Will be back many times because of the amazing service and food quality.

Nic 3 months ago

California Turkey Club

Great portion size and delicious sandwich! It ended up being 2 meals for me. Got it with the sweet potato fries, which were just as good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA